17 August 2022,   17:05
Britain removes 47 countries, including Georgia from "red list"

Great Britain removed 47 countries, including Georgia, from the so-called “red list” where they were included in terms of COVID travel measures.

From now on, those who come from these countries will no longer have to undergo quarantine at hotels at their own expense. They will only need a PRC test.

Seven countries remain on the so-called “red list”.